The Voila Moment #AtoZChallenge

For any Armed Forces wife, there would be that one voila moment in their lives! It could be when your darling soldier takes you to the Border, or on a tank, a military aircraft, a helicopter and so on. May be these would happen in my life too, at some point. But as of now, do you know what it is?

Hold

your

breath

….

DSCN0081

Yeah, stop that grin! This was how I was welcomed to his Unit/Regiment. Why? More on that on tomorrow’s post 😀

I am Married to the Olive Green and I’m writing about the 26 things which I get to do/experience that you as a Civilian wife do not! 

V

I hope you come back again tomorrow!

Meanwhile, here is an easy Chicken recipe from my Food Blog to try out!

I’m on co-host Pam’s Unconventional Alliance Team along with Parul from Happiness and Food, Rajlakshmi from The Twinkle Eyed Traveler andDestiny’s Child and Claire from A Field Trip Life

Comments

  1. love the pic

    Like

  2. Lol this funny… in a cute way.

    Like

  3. That’s awesome!

    Like

  4. Lata Sunil says:

    So special they make you feel. It looks so much fun.

    Like

  5. tinabasu says:

    Bulldozed!!!

    Like

  6. So cool!

    Like

  7. Wooooowww
    This was splendid 😃😃😄😄

    Like

  8. Hahaha! But very very cute. Had it been a helicopter, you wouldn’t have loved it as much 🙂

    Like

  9. Bikramjit says:

    Ha ha ha ha. . Well at least you will remember his moment always…

    Going to next post to read more…

    Like

  10. Rajlakshmi says:

    That is sooooo awesome… You are surrounded by the coolest people… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  11. OMG ! My grandson would have given his eye teeth for a ride like this. You are one gutsy babe.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. the little princess says:

    Hahaha…that looks exciting!

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Really nice pic!! Must have been a fun ride.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Too cool!!! I wish I could ride up there. I love how you approach your life as a military wife with a sense of adventure.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Oh man! That’s for real? Something I can’t even imagine doing. Funny and I am coming back tomorrow. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Dump-lings 😛

    Like

  17. This is what we call a cliff hanger episode in TV show world 🙂
    Now everyone will definitely come back cause we all want to know how you ended up there 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Now I know why P lifts you up so much. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Sweety (Kokiash2015) says:

    Nice post Shalzz .

    Liked by 1 person

  20. Wow! Weren’t you scared?
    But, now I can’t wait for tomorrow’s post 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  21. Hahaha…what a great welcome, you’ve left us hanging here, Shalzz….post soon 😉
    @KalaRavi16 from
    Relax-N-Rave

    Liked by 1 person

Trackbacks

  1. […] Click here – You wouldn’t be disappointed. I assure you! And then come back.🙂 […]

    Like

  2. […] you have seen the photograph from yesterday! That was how I was ‘welcomed’ to his Unit/Regiment. We landed at the […]

    Like

Loved what you read? Pour in your thoughts, please. :)